Fixtures

Hockey India League Match Schedule 2015

S.No. Date Time Home Away Venue Result
1 Thusday 22 January 19:00 Kalinga Lancers Ranchi Rays Bhubaneswar  
2 Friday 23 January 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Delhi WaveRiders Lucknow  
3 Friday 23 January 19:00 Dabang Mumbai Jaypee Punjab Warriors Mumbai  
4 Saturday 24 January 19:00 Dabang Mumbai Ranchi Rays Mumbai  
5 Sunday 25 January 19:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Kalinga Lancers Mohali  
6 Monday 26 January 17:00 Ranchi Rays Delhi WaveRiders Ranchi  
7 Monday 26 January 19:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Uttar Pradesh Wizards Mohali  

Tuesday 27 January Rest Day

8 Wednesday 28 January 19:00 Ranchi Rays Dabang Mumbai Ranchi  
9 Thusday 29 January 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Kalinga Lancers Lucknow  
10 Friday 30 January 19:00 Delhi WaveRiders Jaypee Punjab Warriors Delhi  
11 Saturady 31 January 19:00 Kalinga Lancers Uttar Pradesh Wizards Bhubaneswar  
12 Sunday 1 February 17:00 Delhi WaveRiders Dabang Mumbai Delhi  
13 Sunday 1 February 19:00 Kalinga Lancers Jaypee Punjab Warriors Bhubaneswar  

Monday 02 February Rest Day

14 Tuesday 3 February 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Ranchi Rays Lucknow  
15 Wednesday 4 February 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Jaypee Punjab Warriors Lucknow  
16 Thusday 5 February 19:00 Dabang Mumbai Delhi WaveRiders Mumbai  
17 Friday 6 February 19:00 Ranchi Rays Kalinga Lancers Ranchi  
18 Saturday 7 February 19:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Delhi WaveRiders Mohali  
19 Sunday 8 February 17:00 Ranchi Rays Uttar Pradesh Wizards Ranchi  
20 Sunday 8 February 19:00 Dabang Mumbai Kalinga Lancers Mumbai  

Monday 09 February Rest Day

21 Tuesday 10 February 19:00 Ranchi Rays Jaypee Punjab Warriors Ranchi  
22 Wednesday 11 February 19:00 Dabang Mumbai Uttar Pradesh Wizards Mumbai  
23 Thursday 12 February 19:00 Kalinga Lancers Delhi WaveRiders Bhubaneswar  
24 Friday 13 February 19:00 Kalinga Lancers Dabang Mumbai Bhubaneswar  
25 Saturday 14 February 19:00 Delhi WaveRiders Ranchi Rays Delhi  
26 Sunday 15 February 15:00 Uttar Pradesh Wizards Dabang Mumbai Lucknow  
27 Sunday 15 February 19:00 Delhi WaveRiders Kalinga Lancers Delhi  

Monday 16 February Rest Day

28 Tuesday 17 February 19:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Ranchi Rays Mohali  
29 Wednesday 18 February 19:00 Delhi WaveRiders Uttar Pradesh Wizards Delhi  
30 Thusday 19 February 19:00 Jaypee Punjab Warriors Dabang Mumbai Mohali  

Friday 20 February Rest Day

Semi Finals
31 Saturday 21 February 16:30 SF1 Team 1 Team 4 Delhi  
32 Saturday 21 February 19:00 SF2 Team 2 Team 3 Delhi  
Finals
33 Sunday 22 February 16:30 3V4 Loser M31 Loser M32 Delhi  
34 Sunday 22 February 19:00 FINAL Winner M31 Winner M32 Delhi  

 Click to expand